Supplier orders allow you to track the supply of products. If the order needs to be cancelled, it is possible to do so on Monstock. You can also delete it. The difference is that the cancelled order will always appear in the list of your orders, while a deleted order does not appear anymore.
To cancel an order, it must be in "Draft" or "Ordered" status.
Open the order in question and click on the "Cancel" button at the bottom.
Then validate the cancellation of the order.
Your order is then cancelled.
Please sign in to leave a comment.